L’Orchestre du Monde

Quantum House

22 - 24 Red Lion Court

Fleet Street

LONDON EC4A 3EB

Registered Charity No. 1003265

© 2019 by LODM

  • Tumblr Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon

News & Archive

Conducting & Recital Diary - Archive

2017

 

 PIANO: Saturday 1st April - Orleton Hall, Wellington

PIANO: Saturday 27th May - St Michael & All Angels, Tonbridge

AS CONDUCTOR: Saturday 2nd September - Orchestra of Opera North, Royal Hall, Harrogate

AS CONDUCTOR: Friday 22nd September - Royal Northern Sinfonia, Ripon Cathedral

AS CONDUCTOR: Tuesday 17th October - LODM, Cadogan Hall, London

PIANO: Saturday 28th October - Rose Theatre, Ascot

PIANO: Saturday 16th December - St Gilgen, Austria

 

2018

PIANO: Monday 26th February - Rydes Hill, Guildford

PIANO: Thursday 7th June - Kelburn Castle, Scotland

PIANO: Saturday 9th June - Kelburn Castle, Scotland

PIANO: Saturday 1st September - Prittlewell Priory,

Southend-on-Sea

AS CONDUCTOR: Saturday 15th September - London Mozart Players, Ripon Cathedral

AS CONDUCTOR: Saturday 6th October - Royal Northern Sinfonia, Royal Hall, Harrogate

AS CONDUCTOR: Thursday 25th October 2018 - LODM, Cadogan Hall, London

PIANO: Thursday 1st November - Foreign & Commonwealth Office, London

PIANO: Saturday 10th November - The Princess Alexandra Auditorium, Yarm

2019

PIANO: Thursday 28th March - Monteviot House, Jedburgh

PIANO: Friday 29th March - Monteviot House, Jedburgh

AS CONDUCTOR: Friday 17th May - Royal Northern Sinfonia, Ripon Cathedral

PIANO: Sunday 2nd June - St John The Evangelist, Upper Norwood, London

​PIANO: Thursday 27th June - Wentworth Woodhouse, Wentworth

PIANO: Saturday 29th June - Wentworth Woodhouse, Wentworth

PIANO: Saturday 6th July - Bowes Museum, Barnard Castle

PIANO: Tuesday 10th September - Drum Castle, Aberdeenshire

PIANO: Thursday 12th September - House of Dun, Montrose

AS CONDUCTOR: Sunday 6th October - London Mozart Players, Royal Hall Harrogate

PIANO: Saturday 2nd November - Peterborough Cathedral